Past years:     2009-10      2010-11      2011-12      2012-13      2013-14      2014-15      2015-16

A collection of photos of championship teams from the 2016-2017 season.

Senior Girls Volleyball NEOAA 'A' Champions - Timiskaming District S.S.
Back Row: coach Tom Barker, Marja Presseault, Lauren Brazeau, Maggie Little, Allison Stewart, MacKenzie Smyth, Jenna Sanderson and Jessica Veley. Front Row: Carlie Dewar, Hannah Gauvreau, Kitlyn Wong, Jesse McEdwards and Abbi Mullin.