A collection of photos of championship teams from the 2009-2010 season.

Junior Girls Basketball NEOAA Champs - TDSS TDSS defeats Theriault 31-25 in NEOAA Junior Girls Basketball Final. Back Row (L - R): Coach Siermachesky, Taylor Charette, Sarah Hall, Madison Brunke, Kelsey Skeoch,Julia McDiarmid, Laura Walker, Kayleigh Siermachesky, Coach Maga Front Row (L - R): Madison Miller, Breanne Grant, Amye Jackson, Sabrina Beauchamp, Lauren Stacey. Missing : Oksana Christie
Junior Boys' NEOAA Volleyball Finalists - Jeunesse-Nord Back Row (L to R): Corey Dallaire, Donald Mercier, Stéphane Proulx, Vincent Bouvier (Coach), Sylvain Lamarche Middle (L to R): Vincent Villeneuve, Patrick Dupuis, Alexandre Papineau, Nicolas Pronovost. Bottom: Alexandre Beaudoin The junior team are holding a t-shirt representing their season coach (Father Denis Brisson aka "Padre") who passed away suddenly November 13th.
Junior Boys' NEOAA Volleyball Champions - TDSS TDSS defeats Jeunesse-Nord 2-0 in the final November 19. Back Row (L - R): Ms. Regele (Assistant Coach), Jonathon Wright, Ben Goddard, Jeff Hall, Mackenzie Little, Kieran Godreau, Sierra Jacque, Deanna Caldwell (Manager) Mr. Barker (Coach). Front Row (L - R): Evan Shepherdson, Jeremy Ouimet, Scott Recella, Dilyn Gilbert-Leduc, Trevor Recella, Nick Caldwell.
Boys' NEOAA Curling Champions - TDSS TDSS Defeated Theriault in the NEOAA final to qualify for OFSAA March 24 through 27 in Toronto From left: Jake St-Laurent (Second), Daniel Wilson (Fifth), Alex Barkhouse (Third), Eric Gilboe (Lead) and Graeme Shepherdson (Skip).
NEOAA Girls' Curling Champions - TDSS TDSS Girls Curling team was undefeated at NEOAA. At OFSAA, they were 4-0 in pool play, and lost a semi-final to the eventual gold medal winner. TDSS captured Bronze. Team members are from left Siobhan Christo (Third), Courtney Chenier (Skip), Deanna Caldwell (Lead) and Jen O'Shaughnessy (Second).
Senior Boys A NEOAA Volleyball Champions - ÉSC. Cité des Jeunes Cite des Jeunes heads for OFSAA in Bowmanville, November 27 and 28. Best of Luck! Back row: Simon Gingras, Joey Lefebvre, Francis Goulet, Jamie Girouard, Justin Sabourin (in the back), Alain Labrecque, Korey Desbiens, Darcey Audet (in the back), Mario Fraser. Middle row: Alex Beausoleil, Jérémy Lavoie, Sylvie Delguidice Durie. Front row : Maxime Bouchard
Cité des Jeunes and Jeunesse-Nord Celebrate! In true sports fashion, Cité des Jeunes and Jeunesse-Nord players band together for a Championship Photo.
Boys AA NEOAA Volleyball Champions - Nouveau-Regard Pavillon Jeunesse-Nord Jeunesse-Nord heads for OFSAA “AA” Championship in Sarnia November 27 and 28. From left to right: Michel Robin (Asst Coach), Jean-Jacques Allaire-Morin, Pierre Villemure, Michel Boucher, Clément Génier, Erick Martin, Martin Meilleur, Michael Cave and Sylvain Sylvestre (Coach).
Girls' Basketball NEOAA A Champions - Kapuskasing District HS KLDCS defeats RMSS in the "A" Final to represent NEOAA at OFSAA. Front Row: Breanna Plourde, Olivia Dinnissen, Michele Belanger, Raeanne Albert Back Row: Taylor Heon, Julie Ramkumar, Leslie Ann Clatworthy, Courtney Barbour, Christy Vos, and Coach Jim Johnson.
Girls' Basketball NEOAA AA Champions - TDSS Back Row: Courtney Chenier, Katie MacPherson, Emma Phillips, Marion Seed, Isabelle Males, Keisha Martineau, Coach Beauchamps. Front Row: Sabrina Beauchamp, Amy Bell, Joelle White, Jenn O'Shaughnessy, Chelsea Mathews. Abs. Vanessa Grant
Boys' Curling Team NEOAA Champs - TDSS OFSAA in Toronto March 24 to 27. From left to right: Eric Gilboe (Lead), Graeme Shepherdson (Skip), Daniel Wilson (Fifth), Jake St. Laurent (Second).
Girls' Curling Team NEOAA Champs - TDSS OFSAA in Toronto March 24 to 27. From left to right: Courtney Chenier (Skip), Siobhan Christo (Third), Jenn O'Shaughnessy (Second) and Deanna Caldwell (Lead).
Senior Girls Volleyball NEOAA Champs - ÉSC Hearst Girls A Volleyball OFSAA in Kenora, March 9-10. Back row: Coaches Lisa R. Morin and Eric Mignault Middle: Isabelle Labrie, Cassandra Ouellette, Émilie Mignault, Karine Dupuis and Angèle Veilleux Front: Stéphanie Grandmont, Yzabel Mignault, Ashley Rosevear, Lysanne Fortin and Sophie Bernier-Gagnon.
O'Gorman Nordic Ski Team at OFSAA Banquet O'Gorman HS represented NEOAA at the OFSAA Nordic Cross Country Skiing Championships February 24-26 in Midland. Pictured above at the OFSAA banquet are (left to right) Lisa Romanowski (Head Coach), Jeff Higgs, Taylor Lamarche, Colin Tomchick, Kelleigh Manseau (Coach), Missing Assistant Coach Jack Yard...taking picture."
TDSS Boys' Soccer NEOAA Champs TDSS defeats THVS 4-1 to advance to OFSAA in Windsor.
lightbox image gallery example by VisualLightBox.com v5.6