A collection of photos of championship teams from the 2013-2014 season.

Senior Boys Volleyball NEOAA Champions - Timiskaming District S.S.
In back from the left: assistant Julia Bigelow, coach Nikki Cambridge, Sheldonm Flannigan, Dave Elford, Mike Herd, Randy Beauchamp, Curtis MacPherson and Ryan Burrows
In front from the left: Brenden Jacksic, Tristan Nichol, Zach Code and James Brunke
Senior Boys Volleyball NEOAA Finalists - É.S.C. Jeunesse-Nord
From left to right: assistant Samuelle Villeneuve, coach Francis Ethier, Xavier Mainville, André Charron, Kiefer Dumont, André Génier, Nathan Delguidice, Jesse Bouvier, Ryan Dubeault, C.J. St-Jean and Maxime Pilon
Senior Girls Basketball A Champions - Peetabeck Academy
Back Row (L - R): Rochelle Nakogee, Megan Solomon, coach Justin Sackaney, Karen Etherington, Winter Kataquapit
Front Row (L - R): Amber Nakogee, Kanisha Stephen, Daanis Mcdonald
Girls Curling NEOAA Champions - É.S. Cochrane H.S.
From left to right: Hilary Groulx (lead), Brittany Martin (second) Katelyn Dumoulin (skip), Calie DeJoseph (vice), Julie Seim (coach)
Boys Curling NEOAA Champions - É.S.C. Thériault
From left to right: Patrick Yates (coach), Ryan Banks (skip), Owen Paradis (lead), Martin Rondeau (second), Félix LaSalle (vice), Stéphane Bélanger (coach), Justin Walsh (lead)
Junior Girls Volleyball NEOAA Champions - É.S.C. Cité des Jeunes
Back Row (L - R): Renee Levesque (coach), Amelie Plourde, Adele Tremblay, Izabel Veilleux, Andreanne Isabelle (coach), Stephanie Dagenais
Front Row (L - R): Emilie Lamarche, Alex Gauthier, Janik Dufour, Gabrielle Tremblay, Jessica Plamondon
Senior Boys Basketball A Champions - O'Gorman H.S.
Standing (L - R): Coach Don Davis, Mat Richard, David Gagnon, Colton Labine, Skylar Cornell, Derek Vien, Matthew Cosco
Kneeling (L - R): Ross Clausi, Nathan Hookimaw, Jordan Nelson
Lying (L - R): Matthew D'Alessandri, Ryan Basso
Track and Field NEOAA A Champions - Englehart H.S.