A collection of photos of championship teams from the 2015-2016 season.

Junior Boys Volleyball NEOAA Champions - Timiskaming District S.S.
TDSS won the Jr Boys Volleyball NEOAA Championship against Cité des Jeunes on Thursday November 19th at École publique Renaissance. The final score was 25-18 and 25-17 for TDSS. Congrats to the Saints!
Senior Girls Basketball NEOAA 'A' Champions - O'Gorman H.S.
Senior Boys Volleyball NEOAA Champions - Timiskaming District S.S.
Top left to right: coach Nikki Cambridge, Devin Adams, Ethan Evans, Jomy Aumond, Randy Beauchamp, Cody Wabie-Delorme and Brandon Paige. Bottom left to right: Jerod Cecchini, Jake Schapelhouman, Sheldon Flannigan, Noah Rowe, Mason Axel and Tyler Williams. Front: Brendon Jacksic
Senior Girls Volleyball NEOAA 'A' Champions - Englehart H.S.
Back left to right: Taylor Flewwelling, Tomoka Kashiwazaki, Vicky Emmell, Bridget Duffy, Mackenzie Peters, Hanna Wylie, Morgan Johanson, Allison Bowes and Anita Anderson (coach). Front left to right: Faith DeVries, Bailey Gibbons, Gillian Nicholls and Tiffany Laberge.
Senior Girls Volleyball NEOAA 'AA' Champions - Timmins H.&V.S.
Back left to right: Krysta Osmars (coach), Jamie Horne, Hannah Yee, Andi Schryburt, Kate Long, Kate Floreani, Robyn Armstrong, Kim Price and Kris Koskela (coach). Front left to right: Andrea Pintar, Katrina Ferness, Morgan Oreskovich, Isabella Semadeni and Nadia Piccotti.